Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Maryland Department of Transportation
Office of Real Estate and Economic Development
7201 Corporate Center Drive, PO Box 548
Hanover, Maryland 21076
1-866-242-9405
www.mdotrealestate.maryland.gov

​​

Contacts

  
  
  
Nimisha Sharma, Director
nsharma@mdot.maryland.gov410-865-1235
Deborah Mahoney-Fowler, Administrative Assistant
dfowler@mdot.maryland.gov410-865-1233
Glen C. Carter, Team Leader
Real Estate Services
gcarter@mdot.maryland.gov410-865-1270
Brian Schade, Team Leader
Development Services
bschade@mdot.maryland.gov410-865-1204​
Gaylord Dutton, Project Manager
Development Services
gdutton@mdot.maryland.gov410-865-1077
John Gary, Project Coordinator
Development Services
jgary@mdot.maryland.gov410-865-1272
Shelton Haynes, Real Property and Clearance Program Coordinator
Real Estate Services
shaynes@mdot.maryland.gov410-865-1273
John D. Wafer, Project Manager
Real Estate Services
jwafer@mdot.mayland.gov410-865-1095
Vacant, Project Manager
Development Services